breaking news


today is Dec 06, 2022

Max Verstappen will line up in pole position for the Mexican Grand Prix, with the Mercedes duo of George Russell and Lewis Hamilton completing the top three.

Verstappen's Red Bull teammate Sergio Perez starts from fourth in front of his home crowd. Ferrari's Carlos Sainz and Charles Leclerc sit P5 and P7 respectively, while Valtteri Bottas is sandwiched between them in P6.

Can Verstappen claim his 14th win of the 2022 F1 season, or could the Silver Arrows be in contention to take their debut victory of the campaign? All will be revealed when the 71-lap race begins at 14:00 local time (20:00 GMT).

Check out the start times for the Mexican GP around the world below: