breaking news


today is Aug 12, 2022

Lewis Hamilton


Lewis Hamilton is an English racing driver. He has won two Formula One world championships and amassed 19 wins in the Grand Prix World Championship (GPWC).


Lewis Hamilton, born as Lewis Carl Davidson on January 7th 1985, is a British professional race car driver from England who was one of only five drivers to have been crowned BBC's Sports Personality in 2002. Known for his skills behind the wheel - he first entered into racing at age 6 with karting before moving onto cars by 13 years old when he joined McLaren Autosport BRDC Young Driver Support Programme - it wasn't until 2006 that Mercedes-Benz signed him up after four seasons driving for Sauber


Lewis Hamilton is the youngest driver to win three Formula One World Championship titles since Michael Schumacher. In 2008, he became the first black man and Briton ever to be crowned world champion when he won his second title at just 22 years of age; in 2017 for Mercedes-Benz AMG F1's Silver Arrows team with a record breaking fifth victory at Sunday’s United States Grand Prix held on November 18th.


In addition, Lewis has been honoured as both BBC Sports Personality of Year 2009 and Autosport International Racing Driver Of The Year twice: once in 2007 (aged 21), then again more recently 2012 - aged 23 respectively – making him one of only four drivers from either Great Britain or France who have achieved



Max Verstappen


Max Verstappen is the youngest Formula One driver to take part in a Grand Prix. He became the world champion at age 18 and has since become one of F1's most popular drivers with his thrilling driving style, fearless overtakes, and charismatic personality all contributing to this popularity.


Max Verstappen burst onto the scene as an up-and-coming talent when he made history by becoming both Red Bull Racing’s youngest ever race winner aged 17 years old on October 4th 2016 but also their first Dutchman racer for 100 years! His maiden victory was so impressive that it earned him comparisons with Ayrton Senna who had taken 3 wins from 27 starts before winning at Monaco 11 months after Max did just that.


One of the most highly-touted young drivers in Formula One, Max Verstappen is known for his spirited and inspiring personality.


Max Verstappen has a fiery spirit that makes him one of the world's best racing talents. He was born on September 30th 1997 as the son to former F1 driver Jos'e Carlos Sr., but he made it clear from an early age that this career path would not be his own when at five years old, he told reporters "I want to go fast!"


Sebastian Vettel


Sebastian Vettel is a German Formula One driver who has won the world championship four times. He was born in 1985, and his first win came three years later while driving at home for BMW Sauber as part of their junior team when he finished second place behind Lewis Hamilton, even though they were teammates! That same year also saw Sebastian's debut race with Toyota F1 alongside teammate Jarno Trulli before moving to Scuderia Toro Rosso. In 2008 he made history by becoming youngest ever champion winning eleven races out of 18 including six consecutive successively – an unmatched feat in recent memory- but unfortunately failed to repeat this noteworthy achievement over next few seasons owing both personal injury from rallying crash which left him hospitalized or being.


Kimi Raikkonen


Kimi Raikkonen is a Finnish Formula One racing driver. He competes in the FIA World Rally Championship and has competed at every Monaco Grand Prix since 2001, including but not limited to 2000-2011.


A famous F1 racer from Finland, Kimi Raikkonen was born on October 17th 1979 in Espoo near Helsinki. His father talked about his son's fascination with cars when he was just three years old: "I had no idea what it would lead him into."  As an adult, he now spends more than 200 days each year travelling around Europe for races during the season as well as other events like charity auctions or golf tournaments hosted by sponsors such as RBS Coutts Group Ltd., Red Bull Racing Team P.