breaking news


today is Dec 07, 2022

Race start, Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, 2022

2022 Canadian Grand Prix

Posted on

19th June 2022, 20:44 19th June 2022, 22:41 | Written by Keith Collantine

Max Verstappen has won the Canadian Grand Prix ahead of Carlos Sainz Jnr and Lewis Hamilton.


Fernando Alonso: Five-second time penalty for weaving Lando Norris: Five-second time penalty for breaking pit lane speed limit

Advert | Become a RaceFans supporter and go ad-free

2022 Canadian Grand Prix

[catlist id=42446 numberposts=5] Browse all 2022 Canadian Grand Prix articles

Post navigation